Call Now for a Quote on home, auto or business insurance 314-968-8200
Quoting available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Locations

130 W. Lockwood
Webster Groves MO 63119
Phone: 314-968-8200
Fax: 314-961-0405

Email
Directions

Our People

Name   Phone   Email
Scott McLain   314-968-8200   smclain@lockwoodins.com
John Lazare   Off: 314-968-8200 Mobile:314 330-6770   jlazare@lockwoodins.com
Dan Lodes   314-477-8690   dlodes@lockwoodins.com
Brian McLain   314-968-8200   bmclain@lockwoodins.com
John R. Mclain III   Off: 314 968-8200 Mobile: 314 265-0632   jmclain@lockwoodins.com
Jennifer McCarthy   314-452-3863   jmccarthy@lockwoodins.com
Tom Barnicle   314-968-8200   tbarnicle@lockwoodins.com
Meghan Peterson    
Testimonials
We initially called as a favor to a friend, but when we saw how much money we could save by switching--we were amazed! We saved over $3000 a year on our home and auto insurance premiums. We can't thank you enough and we will be referring all of our family and friends to you!
Brian and Jess from Oakville, MO
More...
Get Free Quotes
Retrieve Saved Quote
Service Center